Gorilla Tape

Smile.ly selected me to try out Gorilla Tape. These opinions are mine and I give honest feedback.

I really liked this product. It was very strong and durable. I used this product with cardboard pieces to each side of my air conditioner to keep the cold air in. The tape has not fallen yet. I plan on using it to put some of my sister’s stuff in boxes. I am trying to donate and downsize items. I want to be more organized. Living in a house for almost 21 years things pile up. My mom and I both want a fresh start and organization is key. I would be willing to pay $7.89 for a quality product.

Leave a Reply

