Carefree Acti-fresh Pantiliner Review

Influenster selected me to try these new body shape pantiliners. They are small and convenient. You can carry them in your purse. They make you smell fresh and confident. I used these while walking. Good to exercise and keep fresh. These will be handy next month when the weather starts getting hotter and everybody’s bodies start sweating. These can be used if you are at the end of your “flow”. I have pcos so I do not know when or if that will come. I have symptoms all month long and never have anything.

I wish this kind was baking soda but it was unscented. Check it out at http://www.influenster.com and http://www.carefree.com

Allison

Leave a Reply

